Contact

Any permits, building questions please contact the Building Inspector

All requests must first go through StormWater for approval, 815-344-4560

McHenry County Dept of Planning and Development
www.mchenrycountyil.gov/PlanDev
then submit to Building Inspector/Village Clerk
hhclerk@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Building Inspector:
By appointment, please leave a VM at 815-344-4720, Village Clerk

Village Hall Hours

Tuesday ~ 5:30-7:30pm
Thursday ~ 5:30-7:30pm
Saturday ~ temporary hours starting 3/1/2024 1pm to 4pm

Holiday Hills Police Department (Non-Emergency)
Main Number: 815-385-2828
Fax Number: 815-344-8919

Village meetings:
3rd Wednesday of the month at 7pm
Notary Services available during these hours or please call for an appointment

Village Collector / Clerk: Lesley Tennessen
hhclerk@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Building Inspector
815-344-4720 as interim
Inspections by appointment
Any permits, building questions please contact the Village Clerk
hhclerk@villageofholidayhills.com

Village President: Jeff Giles
hhpresident@villageofholidayhills.com

Police Chief: Jeff Caldwell
hhpd@villageofholidayhills.com

FOIA Officer for Police Department:
For any ordinance concerns or complaints please email: ordinance@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Treasurer: Tami Chesler
hhtreasurer@villageofholidayhills.com

Director of Village Maintenance: Doreen Dzialo
Please contact:
hhdirector@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Trustees:
Carol Stingel – Community Relations
hhcommunityrelations@villageofholidayhills.com
Rich Young – Planning & Development
hhplanning-development@villageofholidayhills.com
Brian Agrella – Village Ordinances
hhvillagecodes@villageofholidayhills.com
Lisa Maier – Environmental 
hhenvironmental@villageofholidayhills.com
Mickey Brown– Finance
hhfinance@villageofholidayhills.com
Kamil Pawlak – Village Building & Grounds
hhgrounds@villageofholidayhills.com

Village Attorney: Jennifer Gibson
jgibson@zrfmlaw.com
Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle
50 Virginia St.
Crystal Lake IL 60014
815-459-2050